Access Keys:

 
 
Castletown GNS, Dundalk, Co. Louth

Staff

Class

Teacher

Email

Principal

Ms. Marion McNally

castletowngs@gmail.com

Junior Infants

Ms.Bronagh Jordan

msjordan@castletowngns.ie

Senior Infants

Ms.Maria Butterly &

Ms. Aoife McMahon

msbutterly@castletowngns.ie

msaoifemcmahon@castletowngns.ie

First class

Ms. Caoimhe Treanor

mstreanor@castletowngns.ie

Second class

Ms. Sabrina McArdle

msmcardle@castletowngns.ie

 

To be confirmed

 

Third class

Ms. Caroline Neary

msneary@castletowngns.ie

Fourth class

Ms.Sarah Heaphey

msheaphey@castletowngns.ie

Fifth class

To be confirmed

 

Sixth class

To be confirmed

 

S.E.T.

Ms.Lisa Murphy (Deputy Principal)

msmurphy@castletowngns.ie

 

Ms.Pauline Wilson

mswilson@castletowngns.ie

 

Ms.Mairead Fearon

msfearon@castletowngns.ie

 

Ms.Deirdre Rogers

msrogers@castletowngns.ie

 

Ms.Melissa Quinn

msquinn@castletowngns.ie

H.S.C.L.

Ms.Máire O’Rourke-Curran

msorourke@castletowngns.ie